Karaoke Cloud Pro Announcement | New Release Schedule

The whole planet finally agrees on something.

Starting July 10, music all over the world will be scheduled for release on the same day of the week – Friday – available immediately for download with your Karaoke Cloud Pro subscription. Join us to celebrate Global Release Day with our featured tune, starting right now:

“Buy Me A Boat” in the style of Chris Janson 

Enjoy something else the world agrees on: Karaoke Cloud Pro is the KJs professional karaoke music subscription of choice.  Karaoke Cloud Pro has been available to professional karaoke hosts for the last 3 years, solidifying itself as the go-to solution for an excellent and ever-growing karaoke catalog that’s 100% legal for live performance (commercial license).


More of our newest releases available with PCDJ Karaoki and Karaoke Cloud Pro:

Title ITSO
Wildest Dreams Taylor Swift
Blank Space I Prevail
Failure Breaking Benjamin
Invincible Kelly Clarkson
Sacred Erasure
Roots And Wings (Full Version) Miranda Lambert
How You Get The Girl Taylor Swift
Let Me See Ya Girl Cole Swindell
Black Sun Death Cab For Cutie
Are You Wth Me Lost Frequencies
It’s All Going To Pot Willie Nelson & Merle Haggard
All You Had To Do Was Stay Taylor Swift
Addicted To A Memory Zedd ftg Bahari
Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better) Felix Jaehn ftg Jasmine Thompson
Angels Fall Breaking Benjamin
Cheerleader OMI
Crystals Of Monsters And Men
Elastic Heart Sia
Masterpiece Jessie J
The Nights Avicii
No Good In Goodbye The Script
Bad Blood Taylor Swift
Karaoke Smallpools
Let Your Tears Fall Kelly Clarkson
Can’t We Try Teddy Pendergrass
Turn Me Loose Loverboy
No Way Out Jefferson Starship
Wonderland Taylor Swift